About Us

Located in the scenic Carson Valley, NV, IPC has been in business since 1996, proudly serving our brokers and insureds.  Our unparalleled service, competitive prices, and overall value are why our customers keep returning.  We look forward to working with you.

cr=w_600,h_300

Our Team

Experienced Underwriters & Technicians

Tammy Sunderland

Tammy Sunderland

CIC
Tammy is the President and Senior Underwriter. She began her career in E & S Insurance in 1989 and began specializing in HNOA in 1993. Tammy founded IPC in 1996.
tammy@ipc-nv.com
Chris Sunderland

Chris Sunderland

CIC
Chris is the Vice President and Head Underwriter of the Package Program. Chris began his insurance career in 1985 and has acted as a retail agent, broker, MGA and marketing rep. He joined IPC in 1997.
chris@ipc-nv.com
Dan Brink

Dan Brink

Dan is an underwriter for the HNOA program. He joined IPC in 2017 as a seasoned underwriter with experience in HNOA coverage.
dan@ipc-nv.com
Lori Barden

Lori Barden

Lori joined IPC in 2017 and is an assistant to Tammy and Dan. She handles new subs, claims forwarding, policy typing, and other support work.
lori@ipc-nv.com
Dani Laing

Dani Laing

Dani joined IPC in 2019 and is an assistant to Tammy and Dan. She handles new subs, claims forwarding, policy typing, and other support work.
danielle@ipc-nv.com
Valdis Boyd

Valdis Boyd

Valdis joined IPC in 2013. She primarily assists Chris in the package business but has spent many years in the HNOA business too and can assist there when needed. Valdis is the very chipper person that often answers the phone.
valdis@ipc-nv.com
Yvonne Brown

Yvonne Brown

Yvonne joined IPC in 2006. She does a little of everything, assistant to any of the underwriters, quoting HNOA, endorsements as well as many other things.
yvonne@ipc-nv.com
Austin Sunderland

Austin Sunderland

Austin grew up at IPC, he literally was a bun in the oven when Tammy started IPC. He is assistant to Tammy and also does computer work, marketing ads, projects and fills in with front end work as needed.